Clubs & Activities


Clubs and Activities

Boys Basketball

Sponsor: DaJuan Walker & William Gentry

E-mail: dajuanw@putnamcityschools.org & wgentry@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and girls in the 4th and 5th grades have the opportunity to participate in the Putnam City Intramural Sports League

Girls Basketball

Sponsor: Andrea Frazier

E-mail: afrazier@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and girls in the 4th and 5th grades have the opportunity to participate in the Putnam City Intramural Sports League

Honor Choir

Sponsor: Kirby Allen

E-mail: kallen@putnamcityschools.org

Honor Choir is open to any 5th grader who has an interest in singing and performing.  Practice is after school on Wednesdays.  Students get a chance to learn new songs and perform at Wildcat Wakeup, Arts Night, Penn Square Mall, and West Fest.  Come and join us!

Boys Soccer

Sponsor: William Gentry

E-mail: wgentry@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and girls in the 4th and 5th grades have the opportunity to participate in the Putnam City Intramural Sports League

Girls Soccer

Sponsor: September Ryan & Andrea Frazier

E-mail: sryan@putnamcityschools.org & afrazier@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and girls in the 4th and 5th grades have the opportunity to participate in the Putnam City Intramural Sports League

Windsor Walkers "100 Mile Program"

Sponsor:

E-mail:

The Windsor Walkers ‘100-Mile Program’ was established to promote health and exercise within the community. Students agree to attempt to complete 100 miles during the school year.  Participants have the opportunity to walk before school, during recess, as well as, various other times throughout the school year. Miles completed at home, with a family member, are also counted toward the 100-mile goal. Various awards are given to those that meet certain goals (i.e.10 miles, 25 miles, etc…). Come join us for some great fun and exercise.

Orchestra

Sponsor: Jennifer Boyes

E-mail: jboyes@putnamcityschools.org

Has your child ever wanted to learn to play a stringed instrument? Fourth and Fifth graders have the opportunity to sign up for orchestra.  They meet before school a few days a week on the stage.  Come and join in the music..

 

Track

Sponsor: Kayla Stewart

E-mail: kstewart@putnamcityschools.org

Boys and girls in the 4th and 5th grades have the opportunity to participate in the Putnam City Intramural Sports League