Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Board of Education Meeting
District Administration Building, 5401 N.W. 40th
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Girls Basketball @ Apollo
-
Apollo Elementary School, 1901 N Peniel Ave, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Girls Basketball Tournament
-
Western Oaks Middle School, 7200 NW 23rd St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14