Faculty

Office

Principal

Rogers, Tracy trogers@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principals

Bowers, Jana jbowers@putnamcityschools.org
Randolph, Mumy mrandolph@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Johnson, Leah leahj@putnamcityschools.org

 

Secretaries

Attendance Secretary    
Financial Secretary Thompson, Devin dthompson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

 

 

 

Teachers

Pre-K

Deason, Linda  ldeason@putnamcityschools.org
Wilson, Mary - TA maryw@putnamcityschools.org
Stein, Lea lstein@putnamcityschools.org
Brosius, Jenny -TA jbrosius@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Harris, Kelly kharris@putnamcityschools.org
Matar, Dealva  dmatar@putnamcityschools.org
Pickett, Nina npickett@putnamcityschools.org
Smith, Morgan msmith@putnamcityschools.org
Tennison, Emily etennison@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Abrego, Sarai sabrego@putnamcityschools.org
Bridgwater, Mackenzie mbridgwater@putnamcityschools.org
Brown, Lauren laurenb@putnamcityschools.org
Camp, Sara scamp@putnamcityschools.org
Miller, Ashley ashleym@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Colton, Makenzie mcolton@putnamcityschools.org
Frazier, Andrea afrazier@putnamcityschools.org
Radichel, Candice cradichel@putnamcityschools.org
Salim, LaVerta lsalim@putnamcityschools.org
Ward, Shannon sward@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

LeDonne, Rebecca rledonne@putnamcityschools.org
Owen, Kaitlin kowen@putnamcityschools.org
Potts, Brittni  bpotts@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley, Debra dshirley@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor, Tamia tamiat@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Evans, Stacey sevans@putnamcityschools.org
Hernandez, Stephanie svinecke@putnamcityschools.org
Kloeppel, Emily ebostick@putnamcityschools.org
Stewart, Stacy stacys@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Brown, Chelsea chelseab@putnamcityschools.org
Key, Julie juliek@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan, September sryan@putnamcityschools.org
Robinson, Janea jrobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Walker, DaJuan dajuanw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Specials

Art Winkle, William wwinkle@putnamcityschools.org
Library Nedrow, Rick rnedrow@putnamcityschools.org
Library Soto Rodriguez, Noemi -TA nsotorodriguez@putnamcityschools.org
Maker Space/STEM Smith, Erin erins@putnamcityschools.org
Music Allen, Kirby kallen@putnamcityschools.org
PE House, Davon dhouse@putnamcityschools.org
PE Stewart, Kayla kstewart@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

ELL Estrada, Athziri - TA  
ELL Gentry, William wgentry@putnamcityschools.org
ELL Rodriguez, Marisol - TA marisolr@putnamcityschools.org
ELL Rohr, Carol crohr@putnamcityschools.org
ELL Sprecher, Lyndsay lsprecher@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Eichelberger, Ann aeichelberger@putnamcityschools.org
Peak Graham, Heather hgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Bullard, Ree lbullard@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Lewis, Keith keithl@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Wixson, Sabra swixson@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Wilson, Chris cwilson@putnamcityschools.org
Title Brinson, Dana dbrinson@putnamcityschools.org
Title Brown, Tanica tbrown@putnamcityschools.org
Title Chapman, Brandi brandic@putnamcityschools.org